

## DN Foster Award – Honour Roll of Award Recipients

Recipient	Year Awarded
Jacqueline Phelps, University of Melbourne	2023
Zara Fernando, University of Queensland	2023
Jordan Gois, University of New South Wales	2023
Ethan Ritchie, University of Tasmania	2023
Jonathan Chan, University of New South Wales	2021
Daniel Horton, University of New South Wales	2021
Nokolay Kumsiashvili, University of New South Wales	2021
Rachel Taylor, University of New South Wales	2021
Mr Aidan Archer, University of Western Australia	2019
Mr Yarran Doherty, University of New South Wales	2019
Mr Angus Mclean-Smith, University of New South Wales	2019
Miss Verity Taylor, University of Queensland	2019
Mr Justin Geldard, University of Western Australia	2017
Mr Jack Kliner, University of Sydney	2017
Mr Ray McCarthy, Australian Maritime College	2017
Mr Tomas Beuzen, University of New South Wales	2015
Ms Alice Harrison, University of New South Wales	2015
Ms Jasmin McInerney, University of Tasmania	2015
Joshua Farr, University of New South Wales	2013
Emily Harris, Monash University	2013
Elizabeth Joseph, University of Western Australia	2013



Recipient	Year Awarded
Michael Reeves, University of New South Wales	2013
Annika Twedell, University of New South Wales	2011
Erica Davey, University of New South Wales	2011
Khan Mizoguchi-Thorne, Griffith University	2011
Melissa Mole, University of New South Wales	2009
Jamie Ruprecht, University of New South Wales	2009
Elizabeth Millar, University of Western Australia	2007
Megan Willis, University of Western Australia	2007
Matthew Zed, University of Western Australia	2007
Tanya Stul, University of Western Australia	2005
Ian Coghlan, University of Technology Sydney	2005
Scott Draper, University of Western Australia	2005
Annabel Sandery, RMIT University	2005
Heather O'Keeffe of University of Queensland,	2003
David Ulbrick of University of Melbourne,	2003
Luke Dodds of Australian Maritime College, Launceston	2003
Matthew Blacka of University of NSW	2003